How To Help Your Child With Cancer – Free Teleseminar

Attention: Parents, Relatives, Caregivers and Medical Support Staff

How To Help Your Child With Cancer!
Special Free Tele-Seminar

Deborah D Miller Ph.D. has been working with kids with cancer in a hospital
setting since Sept 2007 using Energy Techniques like EFT.

The results have been remarkable, resulting in an improved quality of life
for the children, the parents, relatives, nursing staff and medical support
people involved.
Parents: Learn tools that empower and calm you so that you can better
help your child.

Come join Deborah for this Tele-seminar series where she will help you
address the issues that affect you as a parent with a child with cancer.

In this free teleseminar:

– Deborah explains how she got involved with the kids with cancer
– Results achieved for the kids, parents and staff
– Energy Techniques: What are they? What is Tapping? How to Tap.
– Where to begin helping your child
– Learn how to use these techniques to help your child
– Live tapping during the call
Call date: Dec 2 2009
Live Call Time: 2:00 pm ET 11:00 am Pacific – 7:00 pm UK time

If you cannot make the live call or want to listen to it for a second
time everyone who registers will also receive the link to the recording.

Just Click here to register for this Free Call http://www.lifemademucheasier.com/212-19-5-17.html

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO FORWARD TO ANYONE YOU FEEL MAY INTERESTED IN THIS SPECIAL TELE-SEMINAR

Thank you for sharing this – please help spread the word.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *